People

People

University Libraries Personnel listed alphabetically.

You can also look at specific departments.

Name
Email
Phone Number
Ignatios Alexander ignatios@cmu.edu 412-268-7258
Martin Aurand ma1f@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8165
Donna Beck donnab@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7213
Katie Behrman kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2536
Lynn Berard lberard@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2428
Amy Berish aberish@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5021
Kathy Bossick bossick@cmu.edu 412-268-3172
Alice Bright ab03@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7312
Andrew Brown andrewsb@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2444
Dawn Caldwell dlc2@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2447
Cindy Carroll stell@cmu.edu 412-268-7260
Terrence Chiusano tdc2@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7309
Andrea Cohen acohen7@cmu.edu 412-268-7261
Sue Collins sc24@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5019
Julia Corrin jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7402
Diane Covington dianec@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7384
Chris Cramer cramer10@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2445
DeAnn Daniel ddaniel@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2446
Mo Dawley md2z@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6625
Linda Dujmic ld1j@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6777
Christina Garmon cgarmon@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2448
Lorraine Gess lgess@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2428
Jan Hardy jh8i@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7320
Kristin Heath kheath@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7267
Rhea HebertLinkedIn-InBug-2CRev rmhebert@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2443
Gloria Henning henning@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2450
Jeff Hinkelman jh51@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6075;
412-268-5727
Terry Hurlbert th15@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7318
Mary Kay Johnsen mj0g@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6622
Precious Jones pj0q@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7171
Carmen Jones carmenj@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2444
Lorri Keeling-Oliver lkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7215
Chris Kellen kellen@cmu.edu 412-268-6404
Svet Kirkov skirkov@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6661
Melanie Klaput melaniek@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7313
Cynthia Koller ckoller@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7316
Ariel Kornhauser arieljk@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2444
Charisma Lee charisma@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2442
Erika Linke linke@cmu.edu 412-268-7800
Ai-Chi Liu al15@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7315
Arnette Loggins aloggins@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7216
Teresa MacGregorLinkedIn-InBug-2CRev teresam@qatar.cmu.edu 011-974-4454-8400
Andrew Marshall amarshal@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3030
Matthew Marsteller matthewm@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7212
Chris Matan matanc@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6855
Jon McIntire mcintire@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9159
Ann Marie Mesco mesco@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8913
Joseph Mesco jmesco@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2451
Gabrielle Michalek gabrielle@cmu.edu 412-268-7268
Jillian Miller jillianc@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6330
Denise Novak dn22@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7310
Afeworki Paulos apaulos2@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6116
Andrew Perlman aperlman@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2452
Judi Pirhalla jp4n@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5740
Andrew Prisbylla andyp@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6775
Ethan Pullmanme_24x24_roundedLinkedIn-InBug-2CRevtwitter-bird-blue-on-white ethanp@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5018
Maranda Reilly mreilly@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-1407;
412-268-7680
Ken Rose kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6402
Dan Ryan dfryan@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5278
Alicia SalazLinkedIn-InBug-2CRev asalaz@cmu.edu 011-974-4454-8400
Carol Sanders csanders@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2426
Richard Schall rs0i@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5088
Barry Schles bschles@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7214
Ruth Ann Schmidt rs57@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7308
Kim Sestili ke26@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2441
Rashid Siddiqui siddiqui@cmu.edu 412-268-7850
Jon Singletary jws2@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3878
Angelina Spotts rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-9159
Gloriana St. Clair gstclair@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5278
Ona Taylor ot25@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-6975
Isabelle Toomey itoomey@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-3171
Charlotte Trexler trexler@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7256
Denise Troll Covey troll@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-8599
Ana Van Gulick anavangulick@cmu.edu 412-268-7311
Lauren Van Zandt lvzandt@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5021
Prema Venkataraman premlata@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7321
Justin Wagurak jwagurak@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5029
Janelle Waller jwaller@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2449
Keith WebsterLinkedIn-InBug-2CRevtwitter-bird-blue-on-white kwebster@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2447
Roye Werner rwerner@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-2453
Brian Woolstrum woolstrum@cmu.edu 412-268-2317
Leah Zande lmccord@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-7314